Senior Leadership Team

Dr J Raymond - PhD, BA (Hons), PGCE, NPQH Headmaster
Ms S Wilson - MA, BSc (Hons), QTSDeputy Head
Mrs C Ellis - MA, MEd, BA (Hons), PGCE Assistant Head (Academic) & English
Mrs A Stewart - BA (Hons), PGCE Assistant Head (Juniors)
Mrs E Taylor - MA (Oxon) Director of Finance & Operations
Mr R Barker - BSc, PGCEDirector of Studies 
Mrs J Powell - BA (Hons), Dip Adv Studies RAM Director of Music
Mrs E Mean - BA (Hons), PGCE  Director of IT
Mrs C Smythe - BA (Hons), Dip EdHead of Pastoral Care
Mr B Monet - BFAMarketing Director
Mrs G Cooper - FCIPD, Dip Personnel ManagementDirector of Human Resources

Senior School Teaching Staff

Miss M Bray - BA, PGCEHead of Year 9 & Religious Studies Teacher
Mme N Butler - MA, BA (Hons), CAPES
Head of Modern Foreign Languages & French
Mr H Cooke - Cert EdExaminations Officer / Data Controller
Mr S Cowley - BA (Hons), PGCEHead of Business & Economics & Physics Teacher
Mrs D Cranton - BA (Hons), PGCE Physical Education & Expeditions Co-ordinator
Mrs S Cross - BA (Hons), PGCE Food & Textiles Teacher
Mrs S Day - BA (Hons), PGCEActing Head of Creative Arts & Technology & Art Teacher
Mrs L Gifford-Guy - BMus (Hons)Head of Vocal Studies
Mr A Golden - HND Business IT Computing Teacher
Mrs B Graham - BSc (Hons), PGCEPhysical Education & Swimming Teacher
Mrs K Heard - BA (Hons), PGCEHead of Year 7 & Head of Drama
Miss A Holbrook - BSc (Hons), PGCEHead of Science
Dr K Hill - PhD, BSc (Hons), QTSMathematics & Science Teacher
Mrs R Lanyon - MSc, PGCE, PGDipScience Teacher
Mrs L Lawson - BA (Hons), PGCE French Teacher
Mrs A MacMillan - BA (Mexico), PGCE MFL Spanish Teacher
Mrs J McCallum - MA, PGCE History Teacher
Mr K McIntyre - BSc Head of Mathematics
Mrs E Mean - BA (Hons), PGCE Computing Teacher
Mrs A Mir - MA, BA (Hons), PGCEHead of English
Mrs G Mitcham - MA, BA, PGCE Head of Creative Arts & Technology
Mr D Pountney - BSc (Hons), QTS Mathematics Teacher
Mrs S Sear - BA (Hons), PGCEHead of Year 8 and Physical Education Teacher
Mrs S Stegeman - BSc/BA (Hons), PGCE Head of Key Stage 4 & English Teacher
Mrs F Stone - BA (Hons), PGCE Pastoral Support Manager & Geography Teacher
Miss A Robson - MA, BA (Hons), PGCE 
English Teacher
Mrs N Tiedeman - BA (Hons), PGCEGerman Teacher
Mrs J Turner - BA (Hons), PGCEHead of Humanities & Geography Teacher
Mrs A Watkins-Cooke - BEd (Hons)Director of Sport

Junior School Teaching Staff

Mrs C Bennett - BA (Hons) Early Years Professional StatusJunior School Teacher
Mrs G Bone - MA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Miss R Carpenter - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Key Stage 1 & Reception Teacher
Mrs A Diamond - BEd (Hons)Junior School Teacher
Mrs B Graham - BSc (Hons), PGCEPhysical Education & ASA Swimming Teacher
Mrs A Greedy - BEd (Hons)Junior School Teacher
Mrs N I'Anson - BEd (Hons)Junior School Teacher
Mrs J Morris - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Miss C Oliver - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Mr C Morrison - BScPhysical Education
Mrs K Raymond - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Mrs S Sear - BA (Hons), PGCEPhysical Education
Miss H Stanley - BA (Hons)Junior School Teacher
Mr T Mean - BA (Hons), PGCEHead of Key Stage 2 & Junior School Teacher
Miss V de Trense - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Mr G Vickers-Jones -  BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher

Nursery Staff

Mrs L Burrows - NVQ 3 Children's Care, Learning & DevelopmentKey Person
Mrs L Hayne - BTEC Childhood StudiesDeputy Head of Nursery
Mrs A John - NVQ Level 3 in Children’s Care, Learning and DevelopmentKey Person
Mrs K Knight-  BEd Early Years Ed, Early Years Professional StatusHead of Nursery & EYFS 
Miss S Swift - NVQ 3, Supporting Teaching & LearningKey Person

Learning Support Staff

Miss D Smale - BA (Hons), BSc (Hons), PGCE SENCo                               

Members of the Board of Governors

Mrs Natalie Scott-Ely (Chair of the Board of Governors and Safeguarding & Prevent)

Mr Rob Fisher (Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee)

Mrs Lucy Kilroy (Chair of HR & Remuneration Committee)

Mr Paul Tollet (Chair of Bursaries and Scholarships Committee)

Mrs Alison Gray (SEN & EYFS)

Mr Peter Thomas (Acting Chair of Ed Sub Committee) 

Mr Jim Clarke (Health and Safety)

Mrs Amanda Page 

The Chair of Governors may be contacted via the school postal address: Cranford House, Willow Court Lane, Moulsford, OXON, OX10 9HT

Biographies of the Members of the Board of Governors

To view brief biographies of our governors, please click here.

Governors' Report & Accounts

Please click here to view our Governors' Report & Accounts for the year ending 31 August 2017.