Senior Leadership Team

Dr J Raymond - PhD, BA (Hons), PGCE, NPQHHeadmaster
Mrs A Stewart - BA (Hons), PGCEWhole School Deputy Head & DSL
Mrs C Ellis - MA, MEd, BA (Hons), PGCEDeputy Head (Academic) & SENCo
Mrs M Carter - BA, PGCEDeputy Head (Staff Development)
Miss R Hudson - BA (Hons), PGCEDeputy Head Academic (Juniors)
Miss H Stanley - BA (Hons)Deputy Head Pastoral, Head of Key Stage 2 & Junior School Teacher
Mr A Atkinson - BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, QTSAssistant Head (Academic)
Mrs J Powell - BA (Hons), Dip Adv Studies RAMAssistant Head & Director of Music
Mrs K Heard - BA (Hons), PGCEAssistant Head (Head of Pastoral Care - Senior)
Mrs A Clarance - BA (Hons), BSC (Hons), MADirector of Senior School Data & Head of Computing
Mrs K French - BA (Hons)Director of Admissions
Mr B Monet - BFADirector of Communications
Mrs E Taylor - MA (Oxon), ACADirector of Finance & Operations

Senior School Teaching Staff

Mrs R Atkinson - BA (Hons), PGCE, QTSTeacher of MFL, Head of KS4

Mr E Beavan - MA, PGCE

Head of History
Mr A Benyon - BSc (Hons)Maths Teacher
Miss K Bigland-Coles - BSc (Hons), Msc, PGCETeacher of Geography & Head of Year 10
Miss K Brown - BAArt and Textiles Teacher
Mr A Burden - BA, PGCEEnglish Teacher
Mr W Burstow - BSc (Hons), PGCETeacher of History
Mme N Butler - MA, BA (Hons), CAPESHead of Modern Foreign Languages & MFL Teacher
Miss L Cunnington - BSc (Hons), PGCEHead of Business Studies & Economics
Miss E DawsonPhysical Education Teacher
Mrs S Day - BA (Hons), PGCEArt Teacher
Mr T Heywood-Bourne - BScAssistant - Sports Coach
Dr K Hill - PhD, BSc (Hons), QTSHead of Sixth Form (Joint) & Mathematics and Science Teacher
Miss A Holbrook - BSc (Hons), PGCEHead of Biology
Mrs J Lindholm - BSc, MSc, PGCE, QTSHead of Psychology
Miss H Mccabe - MA, PGCETeacher of MFL
Mr G Miller - PGCEHead of Football & Physical Education Teacher
Mrs L Mills - BSc, PGCSE, QTSTeacher of Business Studies and SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Mir - MA, BA (Hons), PGCEHead of Sixth Form (Joint) & Teacher of English
Mrs G Mitcham - MA, BA, PGCEHead of Creative Arts & Technology
Mr T Morrissey - BA (Hons), Postgrad DipTeacher of RS
Miss P Newton - MSc, BSc, PGCEHead of Year 9 & Mathematics Teacher
Mrs E Ooko - BA, PGCEHead of Year 10 & English and Drama Teacher
Mr J Perham - BSc (Hons)Head of Cricket
Miss J Phillimore - BA (Hons) PGCE, MAHead of Year 7 & RS
Mrs C Plenty - BA (Hons), PGCE, QTSTeacher of Design Technology
Dr R Priestley - DPhil, Bsc (Hons), PGCE, QTS, MCCTScience Teacher
Dr R Rae - MSc, PHDTeacher of Science
Miss A Robson - MA, BA (Hons), PGCEEnglish & Food Technology Teacher
Mrs S Sear - BA (Hons), PGCEDirector of Sport & Physical Education Teacher
Mr J Stainthorp BSc (Hons), MSc, PGCEHead of Year 8 & Science Teacher
Mr J Stewart - MEng(Hons) PGDipEdTeacher of Mathematics
Mrs E Tailford - BSc (Hons), PGCEHead of Mathematics, Head of Digital Strategy and Computing & Mathematics Teacher
Mrs N Tiedeman - BA (Hons), PGCEMFL Teacher, Senior School SENCo & Exams Officer
Miss T Thorpe - MSc, PGCEHead of Chemistry
Mrs J Turner - BA (Hons), PGCEHead of Humanities & Geography Teacher
Mr R Tyler - BA (Hons), PGCESecond in Department - English
Mrs C Viggers - MA, BSc, PGCE, QTSTeacher of PE
Miss P Wildbore - MPhys (Hons), PGCEHead of Physics
Mr S Wike - BA (Hons) PGCETeacher of Maths & Head of KS3

Junior School Teaching Staff

Mrs C Bennett - BA (Hons) Early Years Professional StatusHead of EYFS, Head of Key Stage 1 & Junior School Teacher
Mrs J Atkinson BSc (Hons), PGCE, QTSJunior School Teacher
Mrs L Breeze - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Ms L Buckel - MScJunior School Teacher
Mrs L Burrows (HLTA)Junior School Teacher
Miss R Carpenter - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Miss H Culver - BA (Hons), PGCEActing Assistant Head Junior School & Junior School Music Teacher
Mr R Delvenne - BA, QTSJunior School French Teacher
Mrs A Diamond - BEd (Hons)Junior School Teacher
Mrs A Godwin - BEdJunior School Teacher
Mrs B Graham - BSc (Hons), PGCESwimming Coach
Mr O King - LLB (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Mrs R Lanyon - MSc, PGCE, PGDipJunior School Teacher
Miss C Millar - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Mrs J Morris - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Miss C Oliver - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Mrs K Raymond - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher
Mrs S Sear - BA (Hons), PGCEAssistant Director of Sport & Physical Education Teacher
Mr G Vickers-Jones - BA (Hons), PGCEJunior School Teacher

Nursery Staff

Mrs L Hayne - BTEC Childhood StudiesDeputy Head of Nursery

Learning Support Staff

Mrs C Ellis - MA, MEd, BA (Hons), PGCESENCo
Mrs S ToddSEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs L MillsSEN Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistants

Miss E Ali
Mr C Blakey (Sports Coach/TA)
Mrs L Bowen
Mr S Butler (Gap TA)
Ms B Kwidzinska
Mr B Levy (Sports Coach)
Ms Z Levy
Ms D Lewington (Pupil Support Assistant)
Mrs K McKenzie (lead TA)
Mrs E Owen
Mrs J Van der Wyck
Mr W Young (Pupil Support)
Mrs M Rose
Miss P Nixon
Ms A Godwin
Miss B Hickton-Collins

Members of the Board of Governors

Mr Stuart Wallis (Chair of the Board of Governors)

Mrs Lin Lawson (Chair of the Education Sub Committee)

Mr Jim Clarke (Finance & General Purposes Committee)

Mr Rob Fisher (Finance & General Purposes Committee)

Mrs Amanda Page (Governor for Safeguarding)

Ms Flora Cooper (Education Sub Committee)

Mr Chris Temple (Finance & General Purposes Committee)

The Chair of Governors may be contacted via the school postal address: Cranford House, Willow Court Lane, Moulsford, Oxfordshire, OX10 9HT or by sending an email to:

Biographies of the Members of the Board of Governors

To view brief biographies of our governors, please click here.